FANTASTIC BEASTS Trailer Reaction!

 

 

The only thing that resembles the Harry Potter franchise is the font of the logo. That’s a problem. I know everyone is excited about a spin-off movie but is anyone excited by the synopsis? A guy loses monsters from a trunk and writes a textbook about it. I’m not thrilled. BUT…I trust JK Rowling enough to believe in this movie. Eddie Redmayne can be the new face of this franchise. Even though I’m not on board, I’m sure millions of you are. Fantastic Beasts still needs to win me over. This teaser didn’t do it.

One comment

  1. Tiegan · December 18, 2015

    It didn’t quite do it for me, either.

Leave a Reply

