Watch Mockingjay: Part Two Official Trailer!!!

This is the epic finale to one of the biggest movie franchises of all time. They didn’t need to convince me to see this movie- I’ve already bought a ticket. But they do need to convince the people that dropped off somewhere along the three movies. Right now, I’d say that Catching Fire was the best installment, just because it was just a departure from the first movie (which wasn’t that great). I liked Mockingjay: Part One but I can see why many of you thought it was flat. It wasn’t necessary to split the third (and most boring) boring into two stand alone movies. But I definitely wasn’t angry that I got to see an extra movie where Jennifer Lawrence was screaming and crying into the screen. Even if some people dropped off from the series, I think this teaser picked them back up. It was intense. It made you want throw a fist in the air and fight for something. It was a rising climax to what is sure to be an epic finale.

Leave a Reply

