WHAT!? Nicole Scherzinger SHOCKS With “Memory”

Okay, so we weren’t exactly on board with Nicole Scherzinger as Grizabella. Now, I think she’s the best actress to have ever played the part. I know, you might think what I just said is absurd, but she’s absolutely incredible!!! Forget about Lady Gaga’s Oscars performance, this was shocking!!! The Pussy Cat Doll has genuine talent. I thought Andrew Lloyd Webber’s obsession with her was just creepy, but he actually reason to. Nicole Scherzinger could be a BIG Broadway star. If they take the show to New York, which their considering, Scherzinger could get a Tony nomination (I never thought I’d say that sentence in my life). In four minutes she convinced me that she’s a star. Her voice has weight with a rasping breath that is just beautiful. Take notes, Elaine Page. This is the best rendition of the song I’ve ever heard.

Leave a Reply

